New Board of Governors

11 October 2022 Posted by News & Events 0 thoughts on “New Board of Governors”

The Minister for Economy, European Funds, and Lands Hon. Silvio Schembri has appointed a new Board of Governors for the MDIA.

The composition is as follows:

Mr Wayne Grixti – Chairperson

Mr Daniel Ablett

Mr Sandro Micallef

Ms Patrizia Busuttil

Ms Nicole Falzon

Mr Omar Vella

Mr Nigel Vella

Mr Mark Camilleri

Mr Anthony Galea

Dr Ramona Attard – Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *